I was on the subway. It was me alone and there were 3 people sitting across from me. It was perfectly fine, until I noticed that the women in the middle kept staring at me. She wouldn’t stop. Her eyes were wide open and she never stopped to look the other way.

Midway throughout my ride a man came on the train. He sat down next to me and whispered into my ear “If you know what’s good for you, you’d leave with me on the next stop.”

I did as told, and when we got off he told me “I’m a doctor. I could tell the women in the middle was dead. The two people next to her were propping her up.”

 

– Unknown

Leave a Reply

