I wanted to share this audio/video that i watched a few years back, it has always stuck with me for some reason. It shows a frantic caller telling talk show host Art Bell about the real things that happen at Area 51. The call was from 1997 and it scares me, it scares me because it sounds very real and i believe that the government hide many things.

I will share the video and you can judge for yourself whether you trust the legitimacy of this call. I think it is fascinating and i want to know what happened to the guy after.

Leave a Reply

