Posted: June 7, 2013 in Urban legends
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

mist

This picture was taken about 13 years ago in Majorca. I have always been fascinated with the mist in this picture. My brother had his picture taken 30 seconds before me and in his picture there wasn’t a trace of mist. We were outside and no one was smoking around us. If  there had been smoke, it wouldn’t have created the very dense white spot by my face. It is very weird, and i wish someone could explain it to me. I also remember having my shoulder touched in the bar area, and i turned around, but no one was there.

Leave a Reply

